4 comments on “these woods

  1. Well now what thoughts are these, and while you are discovering the new [to you] world beyond Walden will be renewing itself, but it’s screen will be for a later generation.

  2. I was sure that I also said I enjoyed reading, it’s very thoughtful and has a freshh perspective

  3. Thank you Gentle Love. Most poems take me 15 minutes to write. took a week and a half of obsessing to finish it. Never been happy with it. but its not my worst.

    Hey why can’t i get your thumbnail to show up? youll just have to keep commenting here until your new avatar shows uo 😉

  4. I never liked this poem. but it autobiographical.

    my “woods” burnt down in circa 2000-2001, and I wood find greater “landscapes” which had much more than my “woods” previously ever had to offer.

Your thoughts on this post (reply)...

